Shoalhaven Community Radio broadcasting as Triple U FM is based in Nowra and Milton in NSW. You can download the Constitution, Codes of Practice and CBAA Codes of Conduct below.

Triple U FM Constitution

Triple U FM Codes of Practice

CBAA Codes of Conduct

Strategic Plan

Financials FY 21 Profit and Loss

Triple U FM Balance Sheet – November 2021

Technology Roadmap

Constitution 2015 – ACMA confirmation

Constitution 2011 – ACMA confirmation